TEAM

Manu Washaus
Head of Curation and Coordination
washaus@fail.institute

Jasmin Meinold
Head of Education and Curation
meinold@fail.institute

Felix Worpenberg
Head of Production
worpenberg@fail.institute

Sascha Stanslowski
Head of Prozess
stanslowski@fail.institute

Beatrice Schuett Moumdjian
Managing Editor Zwischen den Zeilen
redaktion@fail.institute

Jakob Wierzba
Head of Digital
wierzba@fail.institute

Afonelli
Head of Sound
Curator of Bad Performances
afonelli@fail.institute

Yva Riedinger
Head of Square
riedinger@fail.institute