TEAM

Manu Washaus
Head of Curation and Coordination, Founder
washaus@fail.institute

Jasmin Meinold
Head of Art Relations
meinold@fail.institute

Sascha Stanslowski
Head of Production
stanslowski@fail.institute

René Nissen
Researcher, Head of Communications
nissen@fail.institute

Clemens Krauss
Head of Cultural Relations
krauss@fail.institute

Afonelli
Head of Sound
Curator of Bad Performances
afonelli@fail.institute

Yva Riedinger
Head of Setdesign
riedinger@fail.institute

Julia Schäfer
Head of Council
schaefer@fail.institute

Isa Passlick
Head of Emergency Exits

Christoph Kröhl
Head of Tails

Ul Washausen
Head of Provisions

Stef Schneider
Head of Paper

Jakob Wierzba
Head of Digital

Collaboration:
Bianca Gröger
Ästhetische Erziehung und Bildung,
Jugenstafvollzugsanstalt Regis-Breitingen